Fixtures

Date Start Team Opposition Venue Type
Wed 28 Jun 6:00pm Mid-week XI Rode Home Wessex Mid-week League
Thu 29 Jun 6:00pm Wiltshire Wallop XI Southwick Beehive 1st XI Home Wiltshire Wallop
Sat 1 Jul 1:00pm 1st XI Warminster 1st XI Home League
Sat 1 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Biddestone 3rd XI Away (Biddestone CC) League
Sat 1 Jul 1:00pm A XI Brightwell-cum-Sotwell CC Home (Bratton Rec) Friendly
Mon 3 Jul 10:00am Other ECB Kwik Cricket Festivals (Boys County Finals Day) Home Other
Mon 3 Jul 6:00pm U13 Girls Winsley Girls U13 Home Bath & District League
Tue 4 Jul 10:00am Other ECB Kwik Cricket Festivals (Girls County Finals Day) Home Other
Tue 4 Jul 6:00pm U13 A Chippenham Away (Chippenham CC) Bath & District League
Tue 4 Jul 6:00pm U13 B Chilcompton Away (Chilcompton CC) Bath & District League
Wed 5 Jul 1:00pm Wiltshire Over 50s Devon Over 50s Home Other
Wed 5 Jul 6:00pm Mid-week XI Westbury Away (Westbury CC) Wessex Mid-week League
Fri 7 Jul 6:00pm Wiltshire Wallop XI Potterne CC Away (Potterne CC) Wiltshire Wallop
Sat 8 Jul 1:00pm 1st XI Purton 1st XI Home League
Sat 8 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Purton 2nd XI Away (Purton CC) League
Sat 8 Jul 1:00pm A XI Swindon NALGO 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sun 9 Jul 11:00am Wiltshire U17 Cornwall (ECB Cup) Home Other
Mon 10 Jul 6:00pm U13 Girls Bradford on Avon 1 Home Bath & District League
Tue 11 Jul 6:00pm U13 A Winsley Home Bath & District League
Tue 11 Jul 6:00pm U13 B Westbury Away (Westbury CC) Bath & District League
Wed 12 Jul 6:00pm Mid-week XI Warminster Wizards Away (Warminster CC) Wessex Mid-week League
Sat 15 Jul 1:00pm 1st XI Marlborough 1st XI Away (Marlborough CC) League
Sat 15 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Buscot Park Home League
Sat 15 Jul 1:00pm A XI Bathford 2nd XI Away (Bathford CC) League
Tue 18 Jul 6:00pm U13 A Bath Axes Away Bath & District League
Wed 19 Jul 6:00pm Mid-week XI Warminster Cowboys Away (Warminster CC) Wessex Mid-week League
Thu 20 Jul 6:15pm Wiltshire Wallop XI Burbage & Easton Royal 1st XI Home Wiltshire Wallop
Sat 22 Jul 1:00pm 1st XI Great Bedwyn 1st XI Home League
Sat 22 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Beanacre & Melksham Away (Beanacre & Melksham CC) League
Sat 22 Jul 1:00pm A XI Calne 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sun 23 Jul 10:00am U9 Steeple Langford Away (Steeple Langford CC) Under 9 Festival
Sun 23 Jul 1:30pm U13 A Burbage Home Wiltshire Youth League
Tue 25 Jul 11:00am Wiltshire U17 Dorset (ECB Champs) Home Other
Wed 26 Jul 11:00am Wiltshire U17 Dorset (ECB Champs) Home Other
Sat 29 Jul 1:00pm 1st XI Devizes 1st XI Away (Devizes CC) League
Sat 29 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Wootton Bassett 3rd XI Home League
Sat 29 Jul 1:00pm A XI Chippenham 4th XI Away (Chippenham CC) League
Sun 30 Jul 10:00am U9 Biddestone Away (Biddestone CC) Under 9 Festival
Sun 30 Jul 1:30pm U13 A Corsham Away (Corsham CC) Wiltshire Youth League
Tue 1 Aug 11:00am Mid-week XI Chorleywood Cricket Club Home Friendly
Wed 2 Aug 11:00am Mid-week XI Lewes Nomads Home Friendly
Thu 3 Aug 6:00pm Wiltshire Wallop XI Southwick Beehive 1st XI Away (Southwick Playing Fields) Wiltshire Wallop
Sat 5 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Royal Wootton Bassett 1st XI Home League
Sat 5 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Burbage & Easton Royal 2nd XI Away (Burbage & Easton Royal CC) League
Sat 5 Aug 1:00pm A XI Cherhill Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sun 6 Aug 10:30am U11 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny Away (Heytesbury & Sutton Veny CC) Wiltshire Youth League
Sun 6 Aug 11:00am Wiltshire 2nd XI Dorset 2nd XI Home Friendly
Thu 10 Aug 11:30am Mid-week XI Incogniti Home Friendly
Sat 12 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Calne 1st XI Home League
Sat 12 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Goatacre 3rd XI Away (Goatacre CC) League
Sat 12 Aug 1:00pm A XI Marshfield 3rd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sun 13 Aug 10:00am U9 Festival Home Under 9 Festival
Sun 13 Aug 10:30am U11 Steeple Langford Away (Steeple Langford CC) Wiltshire Youth League
Wed 16 Aug 1:00pm Wiltshire U13 Girls Herefordshire Home Other
Sat 19 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Swindon 1st XI Away (The County Ground) League
Sat 19 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Blunsdon Home League
Sat 19 Aug 1:00pm A XI Wanborough 2nd XI Away (Wanborough CC) League
Sun 20 Aug 1:00pm Sunday XI North Bradley Away (North Bradley CC) Friendly
Sun 20 Aug 1:30pm U13 A Purton Away (Purton CC) Wiltshire Youth League
Sat 26 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Marshfield 1st XI Home League
Sat 26 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Bathford Away (Bathford CC) League
Sat 26 Aug 1:00pm A XI Box 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sun 27 Aug 10:30am U11 Westbury Home Wiltshire Youth League
Sun 27 Aug 1:30pm U13 A South Wilts Away (South Wilts CC) Wiltshire Youth League
Sat 2 Sep 12:30pm 1st XI Warminster 1st XI Away (Warminster CC) League
Sat 2 Sep 1:00pm 2nd XI Biddestone 3rd XI Home League
Sat 2 Sep 1:00pm A XI Spye Park 2nd XI Away (Spye Park CC) League
Sun 3 Sep 10:30am U11 South Wilts Girls U11's Away (South Wilts CC) Wiltshire Youth League
Fri 8 Sep 12:30pm Wiltshire Over 50s TBC (SCSC Final) Home Other