Fixtures

Date Start Team Opposition Venue Type
Sat 13 Apr 1:00pm 2nd XI Lansdown 2nd XI Away Friendly
Sat 20 Apr 1:00pm 1st XI Devizes 1st XI Home Friendly
Sat 4 May 12:30pm 1st XI Burbage & Easton Royal 1st XI Home League
Sat 4 May 1:00pm 2nd XI Marshfield 2nd XI Away League
Sat 4 May 1:00pm 3rd XI Malmesbury 2nd XI Away League
Sat 11 May 12:30pm 1st XI Thornbury 1st XI Away League
Sat 11 May 1:00pm 2nd XI Bradford-on-Avon 1st XI Home League
Sat 11 May 1:00pm 3rd XI Heytesbury & Sutton Veny 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sun 12 May 1:00pm Wiltshire Over 50s Devon Over 50s Home Other
Sat 18 May 12:30pm 1st XI Goatacre 1st XI Away League
Sat 18 May 1:00pm 2nd XI White Horse 1st XI Home League
Sat 18 May 1:00pm 3rd XI Wilcot 1st XI Away League
Sat 25 May 12:30pm 1st XI Frocester 1st XI Home League
Sat 25 May 1:00pm 2nd XI Keevil 1st XI Away League
Sat 25 May 1:00pm 3rd XI Blunsdon 1st XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 1 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Stroud 1st XI Away League
Sat 1 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Swindon 3rd XI Home League
Sat 1 Jun 1:00pm 3rd XI Royal Wootton Bassett 3rd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 8 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Dumbleton 1st XI Home League
Sat 8 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Potterne 3rd XI Away League
Sat 8 Jun 1:00pm 3rd XI Burbage & Easton Royal 3rd XI Away League
Wed 12 Jun 1:00pm Wiltshire Over 50s TBC Home Other
Sat 15 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Chippenham 1st XI Away League
Sat 15 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Chippenham 3rd XI Home League
Sat 15 Jun 1:00pm 3rd XI Winsley 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 22 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Biddestone 1st XI Home League
Sat 22 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Lacock 1st XI Away League
Sat 22 Jun 1:00pm 3rd XI Swindon NALGO 2nd XI Away League
Sat 29 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Corsham 1st XI Away League
Sat 29 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Heytesbury & Sutton Veny 1st XI Home League
Sat 29 Jun 1:00pm 3rd XI Beckington 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 6 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Burbage & Easton Royal 1st XI Away League
Sat 6 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Marshfield 2nd XI Home League
Sat 6 Jul 1:00pm 3rd XI Malmesbury 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 13 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Thornbury 1st XI Home League
Sat 13 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Bradford-on-Avon 1st XI Away League
Sat 13 Jul 1:00pm 3rd XI Heytesbury & Sutton Veny 2nd XI Away League
Sat 20 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Goatacre 1st XI Home League
Sat 20 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI White Horse 1st XI Away League
Sat 20 Jul 1:00pm 3rd XI Wilcot 1st XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 27 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Frocester 1st XI Away League
Sat 27 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Keevil 1st XI Home League
Sat 27 Jul 1:00pm 3rd XI Blunsdon 1st XI Away League
Sat 3 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Stroud 1st XI Home League
Sat 3 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Swindon 3rd XI Away League
Sat 3 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Royal Wootton Bassett 3rd XI Away League
Wed 7 Aug 11:00am Mid-week XI Incogniti CC Home Friendly
Sat 10 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Dumbleton 1st XI Away League
Sat 10 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Potterne 3rd XI Home League
Sat 10 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Burbage & Easton Royal 3rd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Thu 15 Aug 1:00pm Mid-week XI Holmer Green CC Home Friendly
Sat 17 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Chippenham 1st XI Home League
Sat 17 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Chippenham 3rd XI Away League
Sat 17 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Winsley 2nd XI Away League
Sat 24 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Biddestone 1st XI Away League
Sat 24 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Lacock 1st XI Home League
Sat 24 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Swindon NALGO 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 31 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Corsham 1st XI Home League Cup
Sat 31 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Heytesbury & Sutton Veny 1st XI Away League
Sat 31 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Beckington 2nd XI Away League