Fixtures

Date Start Team Opposition Venue Type
Sat 26 May 12:30pm 1st XI Rockhampton Home League
Sat 26 May 1:00pm 2nd XI Devizes 2nd XI Away (Devizes) League
Sat 26 May 1:00pm A XI Malmesbury 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 26 May 1:00pm B XI North Bradley Away (North Bradley) League
Sun 27 May 12:00pm U15 Warminster Away Wiltshire Youth League
Sun 27 May 12:00pm U11 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny Away Wiltshire Youth League
Tue 29 May 6:00pm U13 Girls Purnell Panthers Away Bath & District League
Sat 2 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Biddestone Away (Biddestone) League
Sat 2 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Royal Wootton Bassett 2nd XI Home League
Sat 2 Jun 1:00pm A XI Swindon Nalgo 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 2 Jun 1:00pm B XI Devizes 3rd XI Away (Devizes) League
Sun 3 Jun 12:00pm U13 Marborough Home Wiltshire Youth League
Mon 4 Jun 6:00pm U15 Bradford-on-Avon Away Bath & District League
Mon 4 Jun 6:00pm U11 BeckRodeNSP 1's Home Bath & District League
Mon 4 Jun 6:00pm U11 Girls Frome Away Bath & District League
Tue 5 Jun 10:00am Other U15 Boys Secondary School Soft Ball (U15 Finals Day) Home Other
Tue 5 Jun 6:00pm U13 Bradford-on-Avon Away Bath & District League
Tue 5 Jun 6:00pm U13 Girls Hinton Chaterhouse Home Bath & District League
Fri 8 Jun 10:30am Other ECB Kwik Festival West Wilts Girls (Qualifier) Home Other
Sat 9 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Burbage and Easton Royal Away (Burbage) League
Sat 9 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Corsham 3rd XI Home League
Sat 9 Jun 1:00pm A XI Lacock 2nd XI Away (Lacock) League
Sat 9 Jun 1:00pm B XI Biddestone 4th XI Home League
Sun 10 Jun 10:30am Wiltshire Ladies Oxfordshire (ECB T20) Home Twenty20 Cup
Sun 10 Jun 12:00pm U11 Westbury Home Wiltshire Youth League
Sun 10 Jun 4:30pm Wiltshire Ladies Cornwall (ECB T20) Home Twenty20 Cup
Mon 11 Jun 10:00am Other U15 Girls Secondary School Soft Ball (U15 Finals Day) Home Other
Mon 11 Jun 6:00pm U15 Chippenham Home Bath & District League
Mon 11 Jun 6:00pm U11 Westbury Away Bath & District League
Mon 11 Jun 6:00pm U11 Girls Winsley Wolves Home Bath & District League
Tue 12 Jun 6:00pm U13 Timsbury Home Bath & District League
Thu 14 Jun 10:30am Other ECB Kwik Festival Trowbridge Boys (Qualifier) Home Other
Sat 16 Jun 11:30am A XI Christian Malford (Early Start) Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 16 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Lechlade Home League
Sat 16 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Spye Park Away (Spye Park) League
Sat 16 Jun 1:00pm B XI Chippenham 5th XI Away (Chippenham) League
Sun 17 Jun 11:00am Wiltshire Over 60s TBC Home Other
Sun 17 Jun 12:00pm U13 Royal Wootton Bassett Away Wiltshire Youth League
Mon 18 Jun 6:00pm U15 Winsley Away Bath & District League
Mon 18 Jun 6:00pm U11 Bradford-on-Avon Home Bath & District League
Mon 18 Jun 6:00pm U11 Girls BeckRodeNSP 2's Away (Beckington) Bath & District League
Tue 19 Jun 6:00pm U13 Purnell Panthers Away Bath & District League
Tue 19 Jun 6:00pm U13 Girls Midsomer Norton Home Bath & District League
Sat 23 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Westbury Away (Westbury) League
Sat 23 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Combe Down Home League
Sat 23 Jun 1:00pm A XI Great Bedwyn 2nd XI Away (Great Bedwyn) League
Sat 23 Jun 1:00pm B XI Winsley 3rd XI Home League
Sun 24 Jun 11:00am Wiltshire Over 60s TBC Home Other
Sun 24 Jun 12:00pm U15 Steeple Langford Home Wiltshire Youth League
Sun 24 Jun 12:00pm U11 South Wilts Girls Home Wiltshire Youth League
Mon 25 Jun 6:00pm U15 Biddestone Away Bath & District League
Mon 25 Jun 6:00pm U11 Winsley Wolves Home Bath & District League
Mon 25 Jun 6:00pm U11 Girls Westbury Away Bath & District League
Tue 26 Jun 6:00pm U13 Trowbridge Girls Home Bath & District League
Tue 26 Jun 6:00pm U13 Girls Trowbridge Boys Home Bath & District League
Thu 28 Jun 10:30am Other ECB Kwik Festival County Boys (Finals Day) Home Other
Fri 29 Jun 10:30am Other ECB Kwik Festival County Girls (Finals Day) Home Other
Sat 30 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Cheltenham Home League
Sat 30 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Ramsbury Away (Ramsbury) League
Sat 30 Jun 1:00pm A XI Warminster 3rd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 30 Jun 1:00pm B XI Buscot Park 2nd XI Away (Buscot Park) League
Sun 1 Jul 12:00pm U13 Steeple Langford Home Wiltshire Youth League
Sun 1 Jul 12:00pm U11 Westbury Away Wiltshire Youth League
Mon 2 Jul 6:00pm U15 Corsham Wolves Home Bath & District League
Mon 2 Jul 6:00pm U11 BeckRodeNSP 2's Away Bath & District League
Mon 2 Jul 6:00pm U11 Girls BeckRodeNSP 1's Home Bath & District League
Tue 3 Jul 11:00am Wiltshire 2nd XI Herefordshire Home Other
Tue 3 Jul 6:00pm U13 Peasedown St John Velociraptors Home Bath & District League
Wed 4 Jul 11:00am Wiltshire 2nd XI Herefordshire Home Other
Wed 4 Jul 6:00pm Mid-week XI Warminster Away (Warminster CC) Friendly
Thu 5 Jul 11:00am Wiltshire Over 50s TBC Home Other
Sat 7 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Corsham Home League
Sat 7 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Seagry Away (Seagry) League
Sat 7 Jul 1:00pm A XI Beehive Southwick 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 7 Jul 1:00pm B XI Marlborough 3rd XI Away (Marlborough) League
Sun 8 Jul 12:00pm U15 Warminster Home Wiltshire Youth League
Sun 8 Jul 12:00pm U13 Swindon Away Wiltshire Youth League
Mon 9 Jul 6:00pm U15 Marshfield Home Bath & District League
Mon 9 Jul 6:00pm U11 Frome Away Bath & District League
Mon 9 Jul 6:00pm U11 Girls Bradford-on-Avon Home Bath & District League
Tue 10 Jul 6:00pm U13 Midsomer Norton Away Bath & District League
Tue 10 Jul 6:00pm U13 Girls Bradford-on-Avon Home Bath & District League
Sat 14 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Thornbury Away (Thornbury) League
Sat 14 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Marshfield 2nd XI Home League
Sat 14 Jul 1:00pm B XI Wanborough 2nd XI Home League
Sun 15 Jul 12:00pm U11 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny Home Wiltshire Youth League
Sat 21 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Dumbleton Home League
Sat 21 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Nationwide House 2nd XI Away (Nationwide House) League
Sat 21 Jul 1:00pm A XI Potterne 4th XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 21 Jul 1:00pm B XI Burbage and Easton Royal 4th XI Away (Burbage) League
Sat 28 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Rockhampton Away (Rockhampton) League
Sat 28 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Devizes 2nd XI Home League
Sat 28 Jul 1:00pm A XI Malmesbury 2nd XI Away (Malmesbury) League
Sat 28 Jul 1:00pm B XI North Bradley Home League
Sun 29 Jul 12:00pm U11 South WIlts 2's Away Wiltshire Youth League
Fri 3 Aug 1:00pm Wiltshire U17 Girls Hertfordshire (ECB Cup) Home Other
Sat 4 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Biddestone Home League
Sat 4 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Royal Wootton Bassett 2nd XI Away (Royal Wootton Bassett) League
Sat 4 Aug 1:00pm A XI Swindon Nalgo 2nd XI Away (Swindon Nalgo) League
Sat 4 Aug 1:00pm B XI Devizes 3rd XI Home League
Sun 5 Aug 12:00pm U13 Wanborough Home Wiltshire Youth League
Wed 8 Aug 11:00am Mid-week XI Incogniti Home Friendly
Wed 8 Aug 1:00pm Wiltshire U17 Girls Dorset (ECB Cup) Home Other
Sat 11 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Burbage and Easton Royal Home League
Sat 11 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Corsham 3rd XI Away (Leafy Lane) League
Sat 11 Aug 1:00pm A XI Lacock 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 11 Aug 1:00pm B XI Biddestone 4th XI Away (Biddestone) League
Sun 12 Aug 12:00pm U15 Calne Away Wiltshire Youth League
Sat 18 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Lechlade Away (Lechlade) League
Sat 18 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Spye Park Home League
Sat 18 Aug 1:00pm A XI Christian Malford Away (Christian Malford) League
Sat 18 Aug 1:00pm B XI Chippenham 5th XI Home League
Sun 19 Aug 12:00pm U13 Biddestone Away Wiltshire Youth League
Sat 25 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Westbury Home League
Sat 25 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Combe Down Away (Combe Down) League
Sat 25 Aug 1:00pm A XI Great Bedwyn 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 25 Aug 1:00pm B XI Winsley 3rd XI Away (Winsley) League
Sun 26 Aug 12:00pm U13 Calne Home Wiltshire Youth League
Wed 29 Aug 6:00pm Mid-week XI Warminster Home Friendly
Sat 1 Sep 12:30pm 1st XI Cheltenham Away (Cheltenham) League
Sat 1 Sep 1:00pm 2nd XI Ramsbury Home League
Sat 1 Sep 1:00pm A XI Warminster 3rd XI Away (LWC) League
Sat 1 Sep 1:00pm B XI Buscot Park 2nd XI Home League
Sun 2 Sep 12:00pm U15 Bathford Home Wiltshire Youth League