Fixtures

Date Start Team Opposition Venue Type
Sat 17 Apr 12:30pm 1st XI Bitton 1st XI Home Friendly
Sat 17 Apr 12:30pm 2nd XI Keevil 1st XI Away Friendly
Sat 24 Apr 12:30pm 1st XI Winsley 1st XI Away Friendly
Sat 24 Apr 12:30pm 2nd XI Bradley Stoke 2nd XI Home Friendly
Sat 24 Apr 12:30pm 3rd XI Winsley 3rd XI Away (Sulis Sports Club) Friendly
Mon 26 Apr 6:00pm U15 HSVW U15s Away Bath & District League
Tue 27 Apr 6:00pm U15 Girls Westbury U13s Home Bath & District League
Tue 27 Apr 6:00pm U13 Hinton Charterhouse U13s Away Bath & District League
Sat 1 May 12:30pm 1st XI Westbury 1st XI Away League
Sat 1 May 1:00pm 2nd XI Swindon United Churches 1st XI Home League
Sat 1 May 1:00pm 3rd XI Warminster 3rd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sun 2 May 10:00am WEPL T20 Warminster CC / Biddestone CC Away WEPL T20 Competition
Mon 3 May 6:00pm U15 Corsham U15S Home Bath & District League
Tue 4 May 6:00pm U15 Girls Bradford-on-Avon U13s Away Bath & District League
Tue 4 May 6:00pm U13 Beckington U13s Home Bath & District League
Thu 6 May 6:00pm Evening XI Southwick Beehive CC Home Friendly
Sat 8 May 12:30pm 1st XI Devizes 1st XI Home League
Sat 8 May 1:00pm 2nd XI Beehive Southwick 1st XI Away League
Sat 8 May 1:00pm 3rd XI Marshfield 3rd XI Away League
Sun 9 May 1:00pm Sunday XI South Wilts CC Home Friendly
Sun 9 May 1:00pm U13 Goatacre U13s Home League
Mon 10 May 6:00pm U15 Midsomer Norton U15s Away Bath & District League
Tue 11 May 6:00pm U15 Girls Frome U13s Home Bath & District League
Tue 11 May 6:00pm U13 HSVW U13s Away Bath & District League
Sat 15 May 12:30pm 1st XI Swindon 1st XI Away League
Sat 15 May 1:00pm 2nd XI Malmesbury 1st XI Home League
Sat 15 May 1:00pm 3rd XI Melksham 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sun 16 May 1:00pm U15 Royal Wootton Bassett U15s Home League
Mon 17 May 6:00pm U15 Bathford U15s Home Bath & District League
Tue 18 May 6:00pm U15 Girls Timsbury U13s Away Bath & District League
Tue 18 May 6:00pm U13 Winsley U13s Home Bath & District League
Sat 22 May 12:30pm 1st XI Corsham 2nd XI Home League
Sat 22 May 1:00pm 2nd XI Goatacre 2nd XI Away League
Sat 22 May 1:00pm 3rd XI Chippenham 5th XI Away League
Sun 23 May 1:00pm U13 Chippenham U13s Home League
Sun 23 May 1:30pm Sunday XI Winsley CC Away Friendly
Mon 24 May 6:00pm U15 Purnell U15s Away Bath & District League
Tue 25 May 6:00pm Wiltshire Wallop XI Warminster CC Away Wiltshire Wallop
Tue 25 May 6:00pm U13 Potterne U13s Away Bath & District League
Sat 29 May 12:30pm 1st XI Warminster 1st XI Home League
Sat 29 May 1:00pm 2nd XI Biddestone 2nd XI Away League
Sat 29 May 1:00pm 3rd XI Bradford-on-Avon 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sun 30 May 1:00pm U15 Malmesbury/Biddestone U15s Home League
Mon 31 May 1:00pm U13 Avebury U13s Home League
Sat 5 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Potterne 2nd XI Away League
Sat 5 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Box 1st XI Home League
Sat 5 Jun 1:00pm 3rd XI Devizes 3rd XI Away League
Sun 6 Jun 1:00pm Sunday XI Calne CC Home Friendly
Sun 6 Jun 1:00pm U15 Goatacre/Calne U15s Away League
Mon 7 Jun 6:00pm U15 Beckington U15s Home Bath & District League
Tue 8 Jun 6:00pm U15 Girls Biddestone U13s Away Bath & District League
Tue 8 Jun 6:00pm U13 Hampset U13s Home Bath & District League
Thu 10 Jun 6:00pm Evening XI Southwick Beehive CC Away Friendly
Sat 12 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Avebury 1st XI Home League
Sat 12 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Great Bedwyn 1st XI Away League
Sat 12 Jun 1:00pm 3rd XI Beehive Southwick 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sun 13 Jun 1:00pm U13 Swindon U13s Away League
Sun 13 Jun 1:00pm Wiltshire Over 50s Somerset Over 50s Home Other
Mon 14 Jun 6:00pm U15 Corsham U15s Away Bath & District League
Tue 15 Jun 6:00pm U15 Girls Bradford-on-Avon U13s Home Bath & District League
Tue 15 Jun 6:00pm U13 Beckington U13s Away Bath & District League
Sat 19 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Calne 1st XI Away League
Sat 19 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Bradford-on-Avon 1st XI Home League
Sat 19 Jun 1:00pm 3rd XI Winsley 3rd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sun 20 Jun 1:00pm U15 Corsham U15s Home League
Mon 21 Jun 6:00pm U15 HSVW U15s Home Bath & District League
Tue 22 Jun 6:00pm U15 Girls Westbury U13s Away Bath & District League
Tue 22 Jun 6:00pm U13 Hinton Charterhouse U13s Home Bath & District League
Sat 26 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Royal Wootton Bassett 1st XI Home League
Sat 26 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Nationwide House 1st XI Away League
Sat 26 Jun 1:00pm 3rd XI Calne 2nd XI Away League
Sun 27 Jun 1:00pm U13 Malmesbury U13s Away League
Mon 28 Jun 6:00pm U15 Marshfield U15s Home Bath & District League
Tue 29 Jun 6:00pm U15 Girls Temple Cloud U13s Away Bath & District League
Tue 29 Jun 6:00pm U13 HSVW U13s Home Bath & District League
Sat 3 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Westbury 1st XI Home League
Sat 3 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Swindon United Churches 1st XI Away League
Sat 3 Jul 1:00pm 3rd XI Warminster 3rd XI Away League
Sun 4 Jul 1:00pm U15 Chippenham U15s Away League
Sun 4 Jul 2:30pm Wiltshire Wallop XI Winsley CC Away Wiltshire Wallop
Mon 5 Jul 6:00pm U15 Hampset U15s Away Bath & District League
Tue 6 Jul 6:00pm U15 Girls Bathford U13s Home Bath & District League
Tue 6 Jul 6:00pm U13 Hampset U13s Away Bath & District League
Sat 10 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Devizes 1st XI Away League
Sat 10 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Beehive Southwick 1st XI Home League
Sat 10 Jul 1:00pm 3rd XI Marshfield 3rd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sun 11 Jul 1:00pm U13 Corsham U13s Away League
Mon 12 Jul 6:00pm U15 Frome U15s Home Bath & District League
Tue 13 Jul 6:00pm U15 Girls Bradford-on-Avon U13s Home Bath & District League
Tue 13 Jul 6:00pm U13 Winsley U13s Away Bath & District League
Sat 17 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Swindon 1st XI Home League
Sat 17 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Malmesbury 1st XI Away League
Sat 17 Jul 1:00pm 3rd XI Melksham 2nd XI Away League
Sun 18 Jul 1:00pm Sunday XI Westbury CC Away Friendly
Sun 18 Jul 1:00pm U15 Cannings/Potterne U15s Home League
Sun 18 Jul 1:00pm Wiltshire Over 50s Dorset Over 50s Home Other
Sat 24 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Corsham 2nd XI Away League
Sat 24 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Goatacre 2nd XI Home League
Sat 24 Jul 1:00pm 3rd XI Chippenham 5th XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sun 25 Jul 1:00pm U13 Biddestone U13s Away League
Tue 27 Jul 1:00pm Mid-week XI Bosham CC Home Friendly
Sat 31 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Warminster 1st XI Away League
Sat 31 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Biddestone 2nd XI Home League
Sat 31 Jul 1:00pm 3rd XI Bradford-on-Avon 2nd XI Away League
Sun 1 Aug 1:00pm Sunday XI Calne CC Away Friendly
Sun 1 Aug 1:00pm U15 Avebury U15s Home League
Wed 4 Aug 11:00am Mid-week XI Incogniti CC Home Friendly
Sat 7 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Potterne 2nd XI Home League
Sat 7 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Box 1st XI Away League
Sat 7 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Devizes 3rd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sun 8 Aug 1:00pm Sunday XI Goatacre CC Home Friendly
Sun 8 Aug 1:00pm U13 Wanborough U13s Home League
Sat 14 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Avebury 1st XI Away League
Sat 14 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Great Bedwyn 1st XI Home League
Sat 14 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Beehive Southwick 2nd XI Away League
Sun 15 Aug 1:00pm U15 Swindon U15s Away League
Sun 15 Aug 1:00pm U13 Royal Wootton Bassett U13s Home League
Sat 21 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Calne 1st XI Home League
Sat 21 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Bradford-on-Avon 1st XI Away League
Sat 21 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Winsley 3rd XI Away League
Sun 22 Aug 1:00pm Sunday XI Bear Flat CC Away Friendly
Thu 26 Aug 1:00pm Mid-week XI Clanfield CC Home Friendly
Sat 28 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Royal Wootton Bassett 1st XI Away League
Sat 28 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Nationwide House 1st XI Home League
Sat 28 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Calne 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sun 29 Aug 1:00pm U15 Steeple Langford U15s Away League