• Showing all fixtures
Edit
Date Start Team Opposition Venue Type
Wed 24 May 9:00am Secondary School – Chance to Compete Finals Days Home
Thu 8 Jun 9:00am Secondary School – Chance to Compete Finals Days Home
Fri 9 Jun 9:00am ECB Countdown Cricket – West Wilts Qualifiers Home
Fri 16 Jun 9:00am ECB Countdown Cricket – West Wilts Qualifiers Home
Tue 20 Jun 9:00am Secondary School – Chance to Compete Finals Days Home
Wed 28 Jun 9:00am ECB Countdown Cricket – Finals Days Home
Thu 29 Jun 9:00am Secondary School – Chance to Compete Finals Days Home
Fri 30 Jun 9:00am ECB Countdown Cricket – Finals Days Home
Tue 4 Jul 9:00am ECB Countdown Cricket – Finals Days Home
Wed 2 Aug 11:00am Mid-week XI Incogniti Home Friendly