• Showing all fixtures
Edit
Date Start Team Opposition Venue Type
Sun 7 Aug 2:00pm Sunday XI Westbury CC Home Friendly
Mon 8 Aug 11:00am Wiltshire U18 Girls Devon & Hampshire (T20) Home Other
Tue 9 Aug 1:00pm Mid-week XI Marin Cricket Club Home Friendly
Wed 10 Aug 10:00am Wiltshire Cricket - Girls Summer Camp Home
Thu 11 Aug 10:00am Wiltshire Cricket - Girls Summer Camp Home
Thu 11 Aug 6:00pm U19s T20 Potterne Home ECB U19 Club T20
Fri 12 Aug 10:00am Wiltshire Cricket - Girls Summer Camp Home
Sat 13 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Potterne 2nd XI Home League
Sat 13 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Burbage & Easton Royal 2nd XI Away League
Sat 13 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Calne 3rd XI Away League
Sun 14 Aug 2:00pm Kings Arms v Rose & Crown Home Other
Sun 14 Aug 1:00pm U15 Malmesbury Away League
Tue 16 Aug 11:00am Wiltshire U13 Boys Dorset (Friendly) Home Other
Sat 20 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Devizes 1st XI Away League
Sat 20 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Devizes 2nd XI Home League
Sat 20 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Box 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Sat 27 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Hinton Charterhouse 1st XI Home League
Sat 27 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Biddestone 2nd XI Away League
Sat 27 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Lacock 2nd XI Home (Bratton Rec) League
Wed 31 Aug 12:00pm Mid-week XI Chalke Valley Away Cricket Week
Thu 1 Sep 1:00pm Other Southern Counties Plate Final Home Other
Fri 2 Sep 1:00pm Other Southern Counties Championship Final Home Other
Sat 3 Sep 12:30pm 1st XI Biddestone 1st XI Away League
Sat 3 Sep 1:00pm 2nd XI Swindon 2nd XI Home League
Sat 3 Sep 1:00pm 3rd XI Calne 4th XI Away League
Sun 4 Sep 2:00pm Sunday XI Winsley CC Away Friendly