• Showing adult statistics for 2022
Edit
Name Score Date Team Fixture type Opposition
Charlie Rustell 156* Sat 14 May 2022 2nd XI League Warminster 2nd XI
Charlie Rustell 148 Sat 20 Aug 2022 1st XI League Devizes 1st XI
Tom Oakley 130 Sat 11 Jun 2022 1st XI League Potterne 2nd XI
Thomas Roberts 121 Sat 23 Jul 2022 3rd XI League Winsley 4th XI
Thomas Roberts 118 Sat 18 Jun 2022 3rd XI League Box 2nd XI
Alex Huscroft 115* Sat 30 Jul 2022 3rd XI League Bathford 2nd XI
Ali Hughes 112 Sat 11 Jun 2022 3rd XI League Calne 3rd XI
Alex Huscroft 111 Sat 23 Jul 2022 3rd XI League Winsley 4th XI
Ali Hughes 111 Sat 13 Aug 2022 3rd XI League Calne 3rd XI
Adam Bolton 110* Sat 30 Apr 2022 2nd XI Friendly Midsomer Norton 2nd XI
Tom Oakley 108 Sat 18 Jun 2022 1st XI League Devizes 1st XI
Alex Huscroft 107 Sat 6 Aug 2022 3rd XI League Melksham 2nd XI
Adam Bolton 103 Sat 16 Jul 2022 2nd XI League Warminster 2nd XI