• Showing adult statistics for 2022
Edit
Name Score Date Team Fixture type Opposition
Charlie Rustell 156* Sat 14 May 2022 2nd XI WCCL Div 1 Warminster 2nd XI
Charlie Rustell 148 Sat 20 Aug 2022 1st XI WCCL Div 1 Devizes 1st XI
Tom Oakley 130 Sat 11 Jun 2022 1st XI WCCL Div 1 Potterne 2nd XI
Thomas Roberts 121 Sat 23 Jul 2022 3rd XI WCCL Div 1 Winsley 4th XI
Thomas Roberts 118 Sat 18 Jun 2022 3rd XI WCCL Div 1 Box 2nd XI
Alex Huscroft 115* Sat 30 Jul 2022 3rd XI WCCL Div 1 Bathford 2nd XI
Ali Hughes 112 Sat 11 Jun 2022 3rd XI WCCL Div 1 Calne 3rd XI
Ali Hughes 111 Sat 13 Aug 2022 3rd XI WCCL Div 1 Calne 3rd XI
Alex Huscroft 111 Sat 23 Jul 2022 3rd XI WCCL Div 1 Winsley 4th XI
Adam Bolton 110* Sat 30 Apr 2022 2nd XI Pre-Season Midsomer Norton 2nd XI
Tom Oakley 108 Sat 18 Jun 2022 1st XI WCCL Div 1 Devizes 1st XI
Alex Huscroft 107 Sat 6 Aug 2022 3rd XI WCCL Div 1 Melksham 2nd XI
Adam Bolton 103 Sat 16 Jul 2022 2nd XI WCCL Div 1 Warminster 2nd XI